ASCAB Cord System

Table of Contents

Index Page
Level 1 (Green Cord)
Level 2 (Yellow)
Level 3 (Blue Cord)
Level 4 (Green and Yellow Cord)
Level 5 (Green and Blue Cord)
Level 6 (Estagiario, Yellow and Blue Cord)


The ASCAB cord system and associated requirements.

Index Page

These pages contain the cord requirements based on information provided by Mestre Doutor.